1220 Twin Gate Run
Batavia Twp, OH 45102

Description

The Drees Aston has an inviting foyer, open concept living with a kitchen island. The second floor features a bonus room along with the owner's suite and three additional bedrooms and full bath.

Details

MLS#1613090
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site169

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 2 Full, 1 Half
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.24

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Saturday, August 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyClermont
CityBatavia Twp
Zip Code45102
AreaClermont-C01
Community NameBatavia Twp.
School DistrictWest Clermont Local
Listing VS Median (in Batavia Twp.)
Price:
$283,659
low | high
Med:
$245,000
63.62868796689% of Average
On Site:
169
low | high
Med:
26.5
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 08/24/2019
MLS Number: 1613090
Listing Provided By:
Donna Franke  of  Drees Zaring Realty
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.